Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Razer Prime Day offer starts July 16th!


48 hours only! up to 24% on selected Razer Gaming Keyboards.

Hey guys,

Quick update!

The wait is over: Prime Day offer starts July 16!

Get ready to enjoy these amazing Prime Day Offer from our Mid Year Deals!

The offers only last for 48 hours, be sure you're the first to get them!

The offers will be live on Jul 16th 00:00 PST (CEST 10:00, SGT 16:00,AEST 18:00).

Offer valid for US nad CA.

Get these offers via the links below:

48 hours only! up to 24% on selected Razer Gaming Keyboards.

Offer valid from Jul 16th 00:00 PST until Jul 19th 23:39 PST or while stocks last.

Use code: MIDYEAR

Click here to use the code: MIDYEAR


48 hours only! Save up to 40% on selected Razer Gaming Mice.

Offer valid from Jul 16th 00:00 PST until Jul 19th 23:39 PST or while stocks last.

Use code: MIDYEAR

Click here to use the code: MIDYEAR


48 hours only! Save up to 37% on selected Razer Gaming Headsets.

Offer valid from Jul 16th 00:00 PST until Jul 19th 23:39 PST or while stocks last.

Use code: MIDYEAR

Click here to use the code: MIDYEAR


Enjoy the discounts!

Don't miss out on best offers!

Subscribe to our blog and youtube channel for latest update and uploads!

Happy shopping!


P.S. 48 hours only! up to 24% on selected Razer Gaming Keyboards.

Razer


No comments:

Post a Comment

Spam will be deleted.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Follow by Email

Games & Tech Featured Post

Playing Diablo 2 on Pentium N4200 Acer Spin Laptop

Acer Predator Helios 300 Gaming Laptop, Intel i7-10750H, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 6GB, 15.6" Full HD 144Hz 3ms IPS Display, 16GB Dual-Ch...

Games & Tech Popular Posts